{"dataset":{"name":"Dictation and voice typing app prices","title":"Dictation Software Prices: What Each App Costs","question":"What do dictation and voice typing apps cost, by subscription and to buy outright?","url":"https://yapapp.cc/data/dictation-app-prices","measure":{"label":"Price","unit":"US dollars","short":"$","decimals":2,"lowerIsBetter":true},"dimensions":[{"key":"app","label":"App"},{"key":"plan","label":"Plan"},{"key":"billing","label":"Billing","values":["Per month, billed monthly","Per month, billed yearly","One-time purchase","Free"]},{"key":"platforms","label":"Platforms"},{"key":"processing","label":"Where speech is processed","values":["On device","Cloud","Both","Not stated"]},{"key":"checked","label":"As of"}],"include":"Published prices of dictation and voice typing apps for consumers and professionals, from the maker's own price page, in US dollars, with the date read. Built-in dictation is included at zero where its maker's own page says it is free.","exclude":"Our own app, so the comparison stays independent (its price is on our pricing page); resellers and coupon prices.","method":"Rows come from the facts already cited across the library and from each maker's current price page, read on the date shown. The pipeline re-reads every price page and flags a change.","limitations":"Plans differ in limits (minutes, words, devices), and many apps change prices or run discounts. Compare within one billing type.","sources":13,"updated":"2026-10-19","license":"https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/","credit":"Yap (2026). Dictation and voice typing app prices [Data set]. https://yapapp.cc/data/dictation-app-prices"},"rows":[{"row":"Superwhisper Pro, monthly","value":8.49,"low":null,"high":null,"as_written":"8.49","unit":"US dollars","app":"Superwhisper","plan":"Pro, monthly","billing":"Per month, billed monthly","platforms":null,"processing":null,"checked":"2026-10-16","conversion":null,"claim":"Superwhisper's Pro plan is listed at $8.49 per month on a monthly plan.","quote":"Pricing Plan Price Best For Monthly $8.49/month Trying Pro features Annual $84.99/year Regular users (save ~17%) Lifetime $249.99 once Power users","where_in_source":"Pricing table, Monthly row","fact_url":"https://yapapp.cc/facts/superwhisper-monthly-8-49","source_title":"Superwhisper: plans and pricing","source_publisher":"Superwhisper documentation","source_year":"2026","source_url":"https://superwhisper.com/docs/billing/plans","source_doi":null},{"row":"Aqua Voice Pro, billed monthly","value":10,"low":null,"high":null,"as_written":"10","unit":"US dollars","app":"Aqua Voice","plan":"Pro","billing":"Per month, billed monthly","platforms":null,"processing":"Not stated","checked":"2026-10-16","conversion":null,"claim":"Aqua Voice's Pro plan costs $10 per month when billed month to month.","quote":"Pro is $8 / month billed annually, or $10 / month month-to-month.","where_in_source":"FAQ: How much does Aqua Voice cost?","fact_url":"https://yapapp.cc/facts/aqua-voice-pro-10-per-month-monthly","source_title":"Aqua Voice pricing","source_publisher":"Aqua Voice (vendor website)","source_year":"2026","source_url":"https://aquavoice.com/pricing","source_doi":null},{"row":"Monologue Pro, monthly","value":15,"low":null,"high":null,"as_written":"15","unit":"US dollars","app":"Monologue","plan":"Pro, monthly","billing":"Per month, billed monthly","platforms":"Mac, iPhone, iPad, Apple Watch","processing":null,"checked":"2026-10-19","conversion":null,"claim":"Monologue's price page says Monologue Pro costs $15 a month when billed monthly.","quote":"Monologue Pro is $15/month billed monthly, or $144/year billed annually ($12/month equivalent, save 20%)","where_in_source":"Pricing page, plan summary and FAQ","fact_url":"https://yapapp.cc/facts/monologue-pro-monthly-15","source_title":"Pricing - Monthly and Annual Billing | Monologue","source_publisher":"Monologue (monologue.to)","source_year":"2026","source_url":"https://www.monologue.to/pricing","source_doi":null},{"row":"Willow Pro, billed monthly","value":15,"low":null,"high":null,"as_written":"15","unit":"US dollars","app":"Willow Voice","plan":"Pro","billing":"Per month, billed monthly","platforms":"Mac, iOS","processing":"Not stated","checked":"2026-10-19","conversion":null,"claim":"Willow Voice's Pro plan costs $15 per user per month at the monthly price, shown struck through beside the Annual option.","quote":"PRO $15 $12 user/mo Download for free Download for free","where_in_source":"Pricing page, Pro plan","fact_url":"https://yapapp.cc/facts/willow-2026-pro-15-monthly","source_title":"AI Speech to Text Dictation Software Pricing | Willow","source_publisher":"Willow Voice (vendor website)","source_year":"2026","source_url":"https://willowvoice.com/pricing","source_doi":null},{"row":"Wispr Flow Pro, billed monthly","value":15,"low":null,"high":null,"as_written":"15","unit":"US dollars","app":"Wispr Flow","plan":"Pro","billing":"Per month, billed monthly","platforms":null,"processing":null,"checked":"2026-10-19","conversion":null,"claim":"On Wispr Flow's pricing page, the Pro plan for individuals and teams costs $15 per user per month under the Monthly setting of the price switch.","quote":"Monthly Annual 20% discount ... Pro For individuals and teams $15 /user/mo Get started See all features","where_in_source":"Pricing plans section, Monthly and Annual switch, Pro plan card","fact_url":"https://yapapp.cc/facts/wispr-flow-pro-15-billed-monthly","source_title":"Wispr Flow pricing and plans","source_publisher":"Wispr Flow (vendor website)","source_year":"2026","source_url":"https://wisprflow.ai/pricing","source_doi":null},{"row":"Otter.ai Pro, billed monthly","value":16.99,"low":null,"high":null,"as_written":"16.99","unit":"US dollars","app":"Otter.ai","plan":"Pro","billing":"Per month, billed monthly","platforms":"Mac, Windows, iOS, Android","processing":"Not stated","checked":"2026-10-19","conversion":"The page prints this price as $16 .99 with a space before the decimal point; the number is 16.99.","claim":"Otter lists its Pro plan at $16.99 per user per month when billed monthly.","quote":"Pro For individuals and small teams $16 .99 /user/month","where_in_source":"Pricing page, Pro plan, Monthly tab","fact_url":"https://yapapp.cc/facts/otter-2026-pro-monthly-16-99","source_title":"Otter.ai pricing","source_publisher":"Otter.ai","source_year":"2026","source_url":"https://otter.ai/pricing","source_doi":null},{"row":"Letterly Pro, monthly","value":19.99,"low":null,"high":null,"as_written":"19.99","unit":"US dollars","app":"Letterly","plan":"Pro, monthly","billing":"Per month, billed monthly","platforms":null,"processing":null,"checked":"2026-10-19","conversion":null,"claim":"The App Store listing for Letterly sells a Pro subscription for one month at $19.99 in the United States.","quote":"PRO Subscription (12 months) $99.99 PRO Subscription (1 month) $19.99","where_in_source":"In-App Purchases","fact_url":"https://yapapp.cc/facts/letterly-pro-monthly-19-99","source_title":"Letterly: AI Voice Note Taking, App Store listing (United States)","source_publisher":"Apple App Store, published by Letterly","source_year":"2026","source_url":"https://apps.apple.com/us/app/letterly-ai-voice-note-taking/id6464049772","source_doi":null},{"row":"Aqua Voice Business seat, monthly","value":24,"low":null,"high":null,"as_written":"24","unit":"US dollars","app":"Aqua Voice","plan":"Business, per seat","billing":"Per month, billed monthly","platforms":null,"processing":"Not stated","checked":"2026-10-19","conversion":null,"claim":"Aqua Voice's Business plan costs $24 per seat per month when billed month to month, with a minimum of 2 seats.","quote":"Business is $19 / seat / month billed annually, or $24 / seat / month month-to-month.","where_in_source":"FAQ: How are Business seats billed?","fact_url":"https://yapapp.cc/facts/aqua-voice-business-24-per-seat-monthly","source_title":"Aqua Voice pricing","source_publisher":"Aqua Voice (vendor website)","source_year":"2026","source_url":"https://aquavoice.com/pricing","source_doi":null},{"row":"Aqua Voice Max, billed monthly","value":30,"low":null,"high":null,"as_written":"30","unit":"US dollars","app":"Aqua Voice","plan":"Max","billing":"Per month, billed monthly","platforms":null,"processing":"Not stated","checked":"2026-10-19","conversion":null,"claim":"Aqua Voice's Max plan costs $30 per month when billed month to month.","quote":"Max is $24 / month billed annually, or $30 / month month-to-month.","where_in_source":"FAQ: How much does Aqua Voice cost?","fact_url":"https://yapapp.cc/facts/aqua-voice-max-30-per-month-monthly","source_title":"Aqua Voice pricing","source_publisher":"Aqua Voice (vendor website)","source_year":"2026","source_url":"https://aquavoice.com/pricing","source_doi":null},{"row":"Otter.ai Business, billed monthly","value":30,"low":null,"high":null,"as_written":"30","unit":"US dollars","app":"Otter.ai","plan":"Business","billing":"Per month, billed monthly","platforms":"Mac, Windows, iOS, Android","processing":"Not stated","checked":"2026-10-19","conversion":null,"claim":"Otter lists its Business plan at $30 per user per month when billed monthly.","quote":"Business Best Value For medium-sized teams $30 $24 /user/month","where_in_source":"Pricing page, Business plan, Monthly tab","fact_url":"https://yapapp.cc/facts/otter-2026-business-monthly-30","source_title":"Otter.ai pricing","source_publisher":"Otter.ai","source_year":"2026","source_url":"https://otter.ai/pricing","source_doi":null},{"row":"Willow Business, billed monthly","value":35,"low":null,"high":null,"as_written":"35","unit":"US dollars","app":"Willow Voice","plan":"Business","billing":"Per month, billed monthly","platforms":"Mac, iOS","processing":"Not stated","checked":"2026-10-19","conversion":null,"claim":"Willow Voice's Business plan costs $35 per month at the monthly price, shown struck through beside the Annual option.","quote":"Business $35 $28 /mo Get teams Everything in pro, plus:","where_in_source":"Pricing page, Business plan","fact_url":"https://yapapp.cc/facts/willow-2026-business-35-monthly","source_title":"AI Speech to Text Dictation Software Pricing | Willow","source_publisher":"Willow Voice (vendor website)","source_year":"2026","source_url":"https://willowvoice.com/pricing","source_doi":null},{"row":"Superwhisper Pro, annual","value":7.08,"low":null,"high":null,"as_written":"7.08","unit":"US dollars","app":"Superwhisper","plan":"Pro, annual","billing":"Per month, billed yearly","platforms":null,"processing":null,"checked":"2026-10-16","conversion":"$84.99 a year is $7.08 a month (84.99 / 12, rounded to the cent), billed yearly.","claim":"Superwhisper's Pro plan is listed at $84.99 per year on an annual plan.","quote":"Pricing Plan Price Best For Monthly $8.49/month Trying Pro features Annual $84.99/year Regular users (save ~17%) Lifetime $249.99 once Power users","where_in_source":"Pricing table, Annual row","fact_url":"https://yapapp.cc/facts/superwhisper-annual-84-99","source_title":"Superwhisper: plans and pricing","source_publisher":"Superwhisper documentation","source_year":"2026","source_url":"https://superwhisper.com/docs/billing/plans","source_doi":null},{"row":"Aqua Voice Pro, billed yearly","value":8,"low":null,"high":null,"as_written":"8","unit":"US dollars","app":"Aqua Voice","plan":"Pro","billing":"Per month, billed yearly","platforms":null,"processing":"Not stated","checked":"2026-10-16","conversion":null,"claim":"Aqua Voice's Pro plan costs $8 per month when billed annually.","quote":"Pro is $8 / month billed annually, or $10 / month month-to-month.","where_in_source":"FAQ: How much does Aqua Voice cost?","fact_url":"https://yapapp.cc/facts/aqua-voice-pro-8-per-month-annual","source_title":"Aqua Voice pricing","source_publisher":"Aqua Voice (vendor website)","source_year":"2026","source_url":"https://aquavoice.com/pricing","source_doi":null},{"row":"Braina Pro, 1 year","value":8.25,"low":null,"high":null,"as_written":"8.25","unit":"US dollars","app":"Braina","plan":"Pro, 1 year, 1 PC","billing":"Per month, billed yearly","platforms":"Windows","processing":null,"checked":"2026-10-19","conversion":"$99 a year is $8.25 a month (99 / 12, rounded to the cent). The page does not state a monthly price.","claim":"Brainasoft's download page prices Braina Pro at $99 for one year of use on one Windows PC.","quote":"$ 99 Use for: 1 Year Use on: 1 PC (Windows only)","where_in_source":"Pricing table, Pro column","fact_url":"https://yapapp.cc/facts/braina-pro-one-year-99","source_title":"Download Braina: Lite, Pro, Pro Plus and Pro Ultra","source_publisher":"Brainasoft","source_year":"2026","source_url":"https://www.brainasoft.com/braina/download.html","source_doi":null},{"row":"Otter.ai Pro, billed yearly","value":8.33,"low":null,"high":null,"as_written":"8.33","unit":"US dollars","app":"Otter.ai","plan":"Pro","billing":"Per month, billed yearly","platforms":"Mac, Windows, iOS, Android","processing":"Not stated","checked":"2026-10-19","conversion":"The page prints this price as $8 .33 with a space before the decimal point; the number is 8.33.","claim":"Otter lists its Pro plan at $8.33 per user per month when billed annually.","quote":"Pro For individuals and small teams $8 .33 /user/month save 51%","where_in_source":"Pricing page, Pro plan, Annual tab","fact_url":"https://yapapp.cc/facts/otter-2026-pro-annual-8-33","source_title":"Otter.ai pricing","source_publisher":"Otter.ai","source_year":"2026","source_url":"https://otter.ai/pricing","source_doi":null},{"row":"Spokenly Pro, billed yearly","value":8.33,"low":null,"high":null,"as_written":"8.33","unit":"US dollars","app":"Spokenly","plan":"Pro","billing":"Per month, billed yearly","platforms":"macOS, Windows, Linux, iOS","processing":"Both","checked":"2026-10-19","conversion":"$99.99 a year is $8.33 a month (99.99 / 12, rounded to the cent), billed yearly.","claim":"Spokenly's Pro plan costs $8.33 per month, billed $99.99 per year, with high-accuracy cloud models and AI text cleanup.","quote":"Pro $8.33 /month Billed $99.99 per year","where_in_source":"Plan cards, Pro","fact_url":"https://yapapp.cc/facts/spokenly-2026-pro-8-33-billed-yearly","source_title":"Dictation App Pricing: Free & Pro Plans | Spokenly","source_publisher":"Spokenly (vendor website)","source_year":"2026","source_url":"https://spokenly.app/pricing","source_doi":null},{"row":"Monologue Pro, yearly","value":12,"low":null,"high":null,"as_written":"12","unit":"US dollars","app":"Monologue","plan":"Pro, yearly","billing":"Per month, billed yearly","platforms":"Mac, iPhone, iPad, Apple Watch","processing":null,"checked":"2026-10-19","conversion":"$144 a year is $12 a month (144 / 12). The page states the $12 monthly equivalent itself.","claim":"Monologue's price page says Monologue Pro costs $144 a year when billed annually, which it gives as $12 a month.","quote":"or $144/year billed annually ($12/month equivalent, save 20%)","where_in_source":"Pricing page, plan summary and FAQ","fact_url":"https://yapapp.cc/facts/monologue-pro-annual-12-per-month","source_title":"Pricing - Monthly and Annual Billing | Monologue","source_publisher":"Monologue (monologue.to)","source_year":"2026","source_url":"https://www.monologue.to/pricing","source_doi":null},{"row":"Willow Pro, billed yearly","value":12,"low":null,"high":null,"as_written":"12","unit":"US dollars","app":"Willow Voice","plan":"Pro","billing":"Per month, billed yearly","platforms":"Mac, iOS","processing":"Not stated","checked":"2026-10-19","conversion":null,"claim":"With Annual billing, Willow Voice's Pro plan costs $12 per user per month, marked Save 20%.","quote":"PRO $15 $12 user/mo Download for free Download for free","where_in_source":"Pricing page, Pro plan, Annual","fact_url":"https://yapapp.cc/facts/willow-2026-pro-12-annual","source_title":"AI Speech to Text Dictation Software Pricing | Willow","source_publisher":"Willow Voice (vendor website)","source_year":"2026","source_url":"https://willowvoice.com/pricing","source_doi":null},{"row":"Wispr Flow Pro, billed yearly","value":12,"low":null,"high":null,"as_written":"12","unit":"US dollars","app":"Wispr Flow","plan":"Pro","billing":"Per month, billed yearly","platforms":null,"processing":null,"checked":"2026-10-19","conversion":null,"claim":"On Wispr Flow's pricing page, the Pro plan for individuals and teams costs $12 per user per month under the Annual setting of the price switch, which the page labels as a 20% discount.","quote":"Monthly Annual 20% discount ... Pro For individuals and teams $12 /user/mo Get started See all features","where_in_source":"Pricing plans section, Monthly and Annual switch, Pro plan card","fact_url":"https://yapapp.cc/facts/wispr-flow-pro-12-billed-yearly","source_title":"Wispr Flow pricing and plans","source_publisher":"Wispr Flow (vendor website)","source_year":"2026","source_url":"https://wisprflow.ai/pricing","source_doi":null},{"row":"Aqua Voice Business seat, yearly","value":19,"low":null,"high":null,"as_written":"19","unit":"US dollars","app":"Aqua Voice","plan":"Business, per seat","billing":"Per month, billed yearly","platforms":null,"processing":"Not stated","checked":"2026-10-19","conversion":null,"claim":"Aqua Voice's Business plan costs $19 per seat per month when billed annually, with a minimum of 2 seats.","quote":"Business is $19 / seat / month billed annually, or $24 / seat / month month-to-month.","where_in_source":"FAQ: How are Business seats billed?","fact_url":"https://yapapp.cc/facts/aqua-voice-business-19-per-seat-annual","source_title":"Aqua Voice pricing","source_publisher":"Aqua Voice (vendor website)","source_year":"2026","source_url":"https://aquavoice.com/pricing","source_doi":null},{"row":"Otter.ai Business, billed yearly","value":19.99,"low":null,"high":null,"as_written":"19.99","unit":"US dollars","app":"Otter.ai","plan":"Business","billing":"Per month, billed yearly","platforms":"Mac, Windows, iOS, Android","processing":"Not stated","checked":"2026-10-19","conversion":"The page prints this price as $19 .99 with a space before the decimal point; the number is 19.99.","claim":"Otter lists its Business plan at $19.99 per user per month when billed annually.","quote":"Business Best Value For medium-sized teams $19 .99 /user/month save 33%","where_in_source":"Pricing page, Business plan, Annual tab","fact_url":"https://yapapp.cc/facts/otter-2026-business-annual-19-99","source_title":"Otter.ai pricing","source_publisher":"Otter.ai","source_year":"2026","source_url":"https://otter.ai/pricing","source_doi":null},{"row":"Aqua Voice Max, billed yearly","value":24,"low":null,"high":null,"as_written":"24","unit":"US dollars","app":"Aqua Voice","plan":"Max","billing":"Per month, billed yearly","platforms":null,"processing":"Not stated","checked":"2026-10-19","conversion":null,"claim":"Aqua Voice's Max plan costs $24 per month when billed annually.","quote":"Max is $24 / month billed annually, or $30 / month month-to-month.","where_in_source":"FAQ: How much does Aqua Voice cost?","fact_url":"https://yapapp.cc/facts/aqua-voice-max-24-per-month-annual","source_title":"Aqua Voice pricing","source_publisher":"Aqua Voice (vendor website)","source_year":"2026","source_url":"https://aquavoice.com/pricing","source_doi":null},{"row":"Willow Business, billed yearly","value":28,"low":null,"high":null,"as_written":"28","unit":"US dollars","app":"Willow Voice","plan":"Business","billing":"Per month, billed yearly","platforms":"Mac, iOS","processing":"Not stated","checked":"2026-10-19","conversion":null,"claim":"With Annual billing, Willow Voice's Business plan costs $28 per month, marked Save 20%.","quote":"Business $35 $28 /mo Get teams Everything in pro, plus:","where_in_source":"Pricing page, Business plan, Annual","fact_url":"https://yapapp.cc/facts/willow-2026-business-28-annual","source_title":"AI Speech to Text Dictation Software Pricing | Willow","source_publisher":"Willow Voice (vendor website)","source_year":"2026","source_url":"https://willowvoice.com/pricing","source_doi":null},{"row":"VoiceInk Solo, one Mac","value":25,"low":null,"high":null,"as_written":"25","unit":"US dollars","app":"VoiceInk","plan":"Solo, one Mac","billing":"One-time purchase","platforms":"Mac","processing":"On device","checked":"2026-10-16","conversion":null,"claim":"VoiceInk's Solo license costs $25 once, for one Mac, with lifetime access and no monthly bill.","quote":"One Mac Solo For your everyday Mac machine. $25 Get Lifetime Access","where_in_source":"Pricing section, One Mac Solo","fact_url":"https://yapapp.cc/facts/voiceink-solo-25-one-mac","source_title":"VoiceInk: Private, open-source dictation for Mac","source_publisher":"VoiceInk (vendor website)","source_year":"2026","source_url":"https://tryvoiceink.com","source_doi":null},{"row":"Spokenly Local+, one-time","value":29,"low":null,"high":null,"as_written":"29","unit":"US dollars","app":"Spokenly","plan":"Local+","billing":"One-time purchase","platforms":"macOS, Windows, Linux, iOS","processing":"Both","checked":"2026-10-19","conversion":null,"claim":"Spokenly's Local+ plan costs $29 once, with no subscription, and adds the Notch and Capsule styles, sync and priority support.","quote":"Local+ $29 once Adds the extras","where_in_source":"Plan cards, Local+","fact_url":"https://yapapp.cc/facts/spokenly-2026-local-plus-29-once","source_title":"Dictation App Pricing: Free & Pro Plans | Spokenly","source_publisher":"Spokenly (vendor website)","source_year":"2026","source_url":"https://spokenly.app/pricing","source_doi":null},{"row":"VoiceInk Personal, two Macs","value":39,"low":null,"high":null,"as_written":"39","unit":"US dollars","app":"VoiceInk","plan":"Personal, two Macs","billing":"One-time purchase","platforms":"Mac","processing":"On device","checked":"2026-10-19","conversion":null,"claim":"VoiceInk's Personal license costs $39 once, for up to two Macs, with lifetime access and no monthly bill.","quote":"$39 Get Lifetime Access 2 macOS devices · no monthly bill","where_in_source":"Pricing section, Personal","fact_url":"https://yapapp.cc/facts/voiceink-2026-personal-39-two-macs","source_title":"VoiceInk: Private, open-source dictation for Mac","source_publisher":"VoiceInk (vendor website)","source_year":"2026","source_url":"https://tryvoiceink.com","source_doi":null},{"row":"VoiceInk Extended, three Macs","value":49,"low":null,"high":null,"as_written":"49","unit":"US dollars","app":"VoiceInk","plan":"Extended, three Macs","billing":"One-time purchase","platforms":"Mac","processing":"On device","checked":"2026-10-19","conversion":null,"claim":"VoiceInk's Extended license costs $49 once, for up to three Macs, with lifetime access and no monthly bill.","quote":"$49 Get Lifetime Access 3 macOS devices · no monthly bill","where_in_source":"Pricing section, Extended","fact_url":"https://yapapp.cc/facts/voiceink-2026-extended-49-three-macs","source_title":"VoiceInk: Private, open-source dictation for Mac","source_publisher":"VoiceInk (vendor website)","source_year":"2026","source_url":"https://tryvoiceink.com","source_doi":null},{"row":"Superwhisper Pro, lifetime","value":249.99,"low":null,"high":null,"as_written":"249.99","unit":"US dollars","app":"Superwhisper","plan":"Pro, lifetime","billing":"One-time purchase","platforms":null,"processing":null,"checked":"2026-10-16","conversion":null,"claim":"Superwhisper's Pro plan is listed at $249.99 as a one-time lifetime purchase.","quote":"Pricing Plan Price Best For Monthly $8.49/month Trying Pro features Annual $84.99/year Regular users (save ~17%) Lifetime $249.99 once Power users","where_in_source":"Pricing table, Lifetime row","fact_url":"https://yapapp.cc/facts/superwhisper-lifetime-249-99","source_title":"Superwhisper: plans and pricing","source_publisher":"Superwhisper documentation","source_year":"2026","source_url":"https://superwhisper.com/docs/billing/plans","source_doi":null},{"row":"Aqua Voice Free","value":0,"low":null,"high":null,"as_written":"0","unit":"US dollars","app":"Aqua Voice","plan":"Free","billing":"Free","platforms":null,"processing":"Not stated","checked":"2026-10-19","conversion":"The page says Free is free, so the price is zero dollars. The quote states no dollar number.","claim":"Aqua Voice's pricing page says its Free plan is free and includes 1,000 free words.","quote":"Free includes 1,000 free words and the Avalon transcription model. Free is free.","where_in_source":"FAQ: How much does Aqua Voice cost?","fact_url":"https://yapapp.cc/facts/aqua-voice-free-plan-is-free","source_title":"Aqua Voice pricing","source_publisher":"Aqua Voice (vendor website)","source_year":"2026","source_url":"https://aquavoice.com/pricing","source_doi":null},{"row":"Letterly Free","value":0,"low":null,"high":null,"as_written":"0","unit":"US dollars","app":"Letterly","plan":"Free","billing":"Free","platforms":null,"processing":null,"checked":"2026-10-19","conversion":"The article gives no dollar figure for the Free plan. A free plan costs zero dollars.","claim":"Letterly's help center says Letterly has a Free plan, alongside its Pro plan.","quote":"Letterly has a Free plan and a Pro plan.","where_in_source":"Plans table","fact_url":"https://yapapp.cc/facts/letterly-free-plan","source_title":"What plans are there? | Letterly Help Center","source_publisher":"Letterly (help.letterly.app)","source_year":"2026","source_url":"https://help.letterly.app/what-plans-are-there/","source_doi":null},{"row":"MacWhisper Free","value":0,"low":null,"high":null,"as_written":"0","unit":"US dollars","app":"MacWhisper","plan":"Free","billing":"Free","platforms":null,"processing":null,"checked":"2026-10-19","conversion":"The page lists the Free plan at €0 per month. Zero in euros is zero in US dollars, so the row is zero. No dollar figure is stated.","claim":"MacWhisper's own website lists its Free plan at €0 per month, free forever.","quote":"MacWhisper Free €0 / month Free forever Download Free","where_in_source":"Pricing section of macwhisper.com","fact_url":"https://yapapp.cc/facts/macwhisper-free-plan-0-euros","source_title":"MacWhisper: transcription for Mac","source_publisher":"MacWhisper (vendor website)","source_year":"2026","source_url":"https://macwhisper.com/","source_doi":null},{"row":"Monologue free trial","value":0,"low":null,"high":null,"as_written":"0","unit":"US dollars","app":"Monologue","plan":"Free trial","billing":"Free","platforms":"Mac, iPhone, iPad, Apple Watch","processing":null,"checked":"2026-10-19","conversion":"The pricing table lists the free trial at $0, so the price is zero dollars. The quote gives the trial's limits, not its price.","claim":"Monologue's free trial includes 1,000 dictation words and 10 recorded notes, at no price.","quote":"Monologue’s free trial includes 1,000 dictation words, 10 recorded Notes, offline transcription","where_in_source":"Pricing page FAQ","fact_url":"https://yapapp.cc/facts/monologue-free-trial","source_title":"Pricing - Monthly and Annual Billing | Monologue","source_publisher":"Monologue (monologue.to)","source_year":"2026","source_url":"https://www.monologue.to/pricing","source_doi":null},{"row":"Speechnotes Dictation Free","value":0,"low":null,"high":null,"as_written":"0","unit":"US dollars","app":"Speechnotes","plan":"Dictation - Free","billing":"Free","platforms":"Web, Chrome","processing":"Not stated","checked":"2026-10-19","conversion":null,"claim":"Speechnotes lists its Dictation Free plan at $0 per month, with an online dictation notepad and a voice typing Chrome extension.","quote":"Pricing Dictation - Free $0 /mo Online dictation notepad Voice typing Chrome extension Get started for free","where_in_source":"Home page, Pricing section","fact_url":"https://yapapp.cc/facts/speechnotes-2026-dictation-free","source_title":"Speechnotes home page, pricing section","source_publisher":"Speechnotes","source_year":"2026","source_url":"https://speechnotes.co/","source_doi":null},{"row":"Spokenly Free","value":0,"low":null,"high":null,"as_written":"0","unit":"US dollars","app":"Spokenly","plan":"Free","billing":"Free","platforms":"macOS, Windows, Linux, iOS","processing":"Both","checked":"2026-10-19","conversion":"The page says the plan is $0 forever, so the price is zero dollars. The quote states the number.","claim":"Spokenly's Free plan costs nothing, with unlimited use of Whisper and Parakeet models and bring-your-own API keys.","quote":"Free $0 forever Unlimited use Whisper & Parakeet models","where_in_source":"Plan cards, Free","fact_url":"https://yapapp.cc/facts/spokenly-2026-free-plan","source_title":"Dictation App Pricing: Free & Pro Plans | Spokenly","source_publisher":"Spokenly (vendor website)","source_year":"2026","source_url":"https://spokenly.app/pricing","source_doi":null},{"row":"Superwhisper Free","value":0,"low":null,"high":null,"as_written":"0","unit":"US dollars","app":"Superwhisper","plan":"Free","billing":"Free","platforms":null,"processing":"On device","checked":"2026-10-19","conversion":"The page says the plan is free, so the price is zero dollars. The quote states no number.","claim":"Superwhisper's own billing page says the app is free with local Whisper models, and that Pro adds cloud models and AI modes.","quote":"Superwhisper is free with local Whisper models, and Pro adds cloud models and AI modes.","where_in_source":"Plans & Pricing","fact_url":"https://yapapp.cc/facts/superwhisper-free-plan-is-free","source_title":"Superwhisper: plans and pricing","source_publisher":"Superwhisper documentation","source_year":"2026","source_url":"https://superwhisper.com/docs/billing/plans","source_doi":null},{"row":"Willow Basic (free)","value":0,"low":null,"high":null,"as_written":"0","unit":"US dollars","app":"Willow Voice","plan":"Basic","billing":"Free","platforms":"Mac, iOS","processing":"Not stated","checked":"2026-10-19","conversion":"The page lists the Basic plan as Free, so the price is zero dollars. The quote states no number.","claim":"Willow Voice's Basic plan is free, with no credit card needed, and includes an unlimited weaker speech-to-text model.","quote":"Start writing with Willow for free. No credit card needed. Monthly Annual Save 20% BASIC Free","where_in_source":"Pricing page, Basic plan","fact_url":"https://yapapp.cc/facts/willow-2026-basic-free-plan","source_title":"AI Speech to Text Dictation Software Pricing | Willow","source_publisher":"Willow Voice (vendor website)","source_year":"2026","source_url":"https://willowvoice.com/pricing","source_doi":null},{"row":"Wispr Flow Free","value":0,"low":null,"high":null,"as_written":"0","unit":"US dollars","app":"Wispr Flow","plan":"Free","billing":"Free","platforms":"Mac, Windows, iOS, Android","processing":null,"checked":"2026-10-16","conversion":null,"claim":"Wispr Flow's pricing page lists its Free plan at $0 per month, including speech to text in any app and 100+ languages.","quote":"Free For EVERYONE $ 0/mo Get started See all features Includes: Speech-to-text in any app, 100+ languages","where_in_source":"Pricing plans section, Free plan card","fact_url":"https://yapapp.cc/facts/wispr-free-plan-0-dollars","source_title":"Wispr Flow pricing and plans","source_publisher":"Wispr Flow (vendor website)","source_year":"2026","source_url":"https://wisprflow.ai/pricing","source_doi":null}]}